AWWWWWWWWWW

Soooo…why haven’t UPdated AU?  Well, rebuilding is a pain in the ass as ever.  I just got done converting one house for The Gang.  Of course, it was the only house for the rest were sets; however, I have to build the sets too.  Grr face.  Well…oh well.  Got to do it if I’m converting the story.  The hard parts are done.  All the Simmies are made, the one house built, sets can be built as I redo the story, which is the hard part.  I have to align all the shots properly.  It’s not a hassle to me.  I like to take pictures.  I’ll have to set up two computers to do it though.  So I can see what the picture looks like and copy the scene onto the other screen.

HAHA!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

